Welcome to our website!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who are the local Republican leaders?

-

  • Mayor Duke Bennett- Mayor@terrehaute.in.gov 

Mayor’s Office

Meet Alan Morrison

 

  • Bob Heaton-State Representative- h46@IN.gov


  • Bob All-Terre Haute City Council- b.All@Terrehaute.IN.GOV

  • Brad Anderson-County Council-brad.anderson@vigocounty.in.gov

  • Randall (Randy) P. Gentry-Vigo County Central Committee Chairman- rgentry@gentrybros.com

  • Vada L. Long-Vigo County Central Committee Vice Chair- Vllatvigocounty@aol.com 

  • Shirley Padgett-Vigo County Central Committee Treasurer

  • Ryan Cummins, contributor, adjunct scholar-Indiana Policy Review Foundation-rjcusmc@msn.com

  • Rick Long- Pachyderm Club President-rdlong53@gmail.com

 

  • Matt Huckleby- Wabash Valley Young Republicans Chair, Congressman Buschon Field Director- mhuckleby1@gmail.com